Ranking the Top 10 Lotus Drivers of All Time

« Prev
1 of 11
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Ranking the Top 10 Lotus Drivers of All Time
Mark Thompson/Getty Images
Kimi Raikkonen has turned Lotus into a winning team once again

Lotus. Lovely, lovely Lotus. The team has a special place in my heart as my earliest Formula One memory was of Ayrton Senna driving the beautiful black and gold liveried JPS Lotus 98T. Of course my father reminded me, and still does, that Jim Clark was the greatest driver ever and would have won multiple titles for Lotus if it wasn't for his tragic death.

With the Lotus name now once again back in the winners’ circle thanks to a certain Kimi Raikkonen, here’s my take on the top 10 F1 drivers to have raced for the famous constructor.

Begin Slideshow »

Team StreamTM

Formula 1

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.