The Co-Community Leader Campaign: The Results

Kr.Abhimanyu VINAY RAJPUT Analyst IApril 12, 2009

The results are in and the votes have been counted for the election of co-community leader Of Liverpool FC community !

Members of Liverpool FC community were asked to vote for a new co-Community leader.

The following candidates were nominated and received votes from the members :


                       Candidate                                      Votes

  • Michelle Alves                      3
  • David Gore                            2
  • Matt Binks                            0
  • Jamie Ward                         16
  • Abhimanyu (AVR)               9
  • Johnny Riley                        1
  • Danny Stewart                    1
  • Choon Yau Toon                  0
  • Brian Hill                               0

And the Winner is Jamie Ward!

That's all people and a big 'Red' congratulations to our new community Leader Jamie Ward.

Abhimanyu Vinay Rajput, on behalf of Jamie Ward and the Liverpool FC community, would like to thank the following people who voted in the election of the Co-Community leader

Saraswathi Sirigina

Ankush Gulati

Maire Ofeire

Michelle Alves

Jay Blackburn

David Gore

Ankit Munjal

Choon Yau Tan

Danny Stewart

Myles Cameron

Mike Kent


Yoosof Farah

Joe E

Brian Hill

Zahi Sahli

Pete McKeown

Goutham Babu

Salaar Arshad Shamsi

Steven Ho

Shyam Parthasarathi

Eric Gomez

Johnny Riley


Abhimanyu Vinay Rajput would like to apologise to Steven Ho, as his vote was counted as void as it was casted after the closing hour.

He would also like to thank Jamie Ward for giving him the opportunity to publish the results and wishes him the best as his role of community leader of one of the biggest communities of B/R.

The original artwork in the main article picture was produced by the incredibly talented Kit Nelson. If you would like to see more of his Liverpool Football Club inspired work Click Here or go to his website by clicking here