The 2010 BMW Championship Six-Pack

« Prev
1 of 9
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
The 2010 BMW Championship Six-Pack
Scott Halleran/Getty Images
Last year's champion....who is getting warmer

I apologize that this weeks article will be very short. 

Due to a long holiday weekend and an even longer late night fantasy draft, I have simply run out of time this week.  I will give you my Yahoo lineup here, and give you a slide for each one of my favorite golfers to win the BMW Championship.

Man, we came close with Jason Day last week...

He must have felt like Jeff Overton when he lost The Greenbrier to Stuart Appleby who shot an uncommon 59.

Here is the lineup, and then we will run down the six pack:

GROUP A  Start  Luke Donald  Bench Tiger Woods

GROUP B  Start  Bo Van Pelt and Rory McIlroy  Bench  Adam Scott and Stewart Cink

GROUP C  Start  Rickie Fowler  Bench Brandt Snedeker


Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Out of Bounds


Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.