UFC on Fuel 6 Live Results and Play by Play

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
UFC on Fuel 6 Live Results and Play by Play
Mark J. Rebilas-US PRESSWIRE

The UFC makes its return to Fuel TV on Saturday morning when Cung Le takes on Rich Franklin in middleweight action. Franklin has forever been the company man; always willing to step up on short notice to face whoever the UFC lines up for him. He faces Le in the UFC's first event held off the coast of mainland China. 

In the co-main event, Thiago Silva looks to get back on track when he faces Stanislav Nedkov in light heavyweight action. Silva last fought Alex Gustafsson in an unsuccessful return to the Octagon. In Nedkov he finds a very winnable fight. 

The rest of the card is fantastic as Paulo Thiago faces Don Hyun Kim and Takanori Gomi returns to face Mac Danzig. 

It will be an early morning for everyone and will test the most hardcore of fans as the event begins as the sun rises on the East coast. The main card will go live at 9 a.m. ET with six fights. 

Main Bouts on Fuel TV:

Cung Le vs. Rich Franklin
Thiago Silva vs. Stanislav Nedkov
Dong Hyun Kim vs. Paulo Thiago
Takanori Gomi vs. Mac Danzig
Tiequan Zhang vs. Jon Tuck
Takeya Mizugaki vs. Jeff Hougland

 

Preliminary Bouts on Facebook:

Alex Caceres vs. Motonobu Tezuka
Yasuhiro Urushitani vs. John Lineker
Riki Fukuda vs. Tom DeBlass

 

UFC on Fuel TV 6 Start Times:

Preliminary Card on Facebook: 7:40 a.m. ET / 4:40 a.m. PT
Main Card on Fuel TV: 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT

Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds

UFC

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.