SI: LeBron Returning to Cleveland

'Ready to Accept the Challenge'

SEC Football: Ranking the 20 SEC Championship Games

« Prev
1 of 22
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
SEC Football: Ranking the 20 SEC Championship Games
Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images

The SEC Championship Game celebrated a milestone on Saturday. LSU's 42-10 win over Georgia was the 20th installment of the annual clash between the champions of the SEC's Eastern and Western divisions.

The idea that was once thought to only provide a hindrance to national title contenders has proven just the opposite, as many teams have used the extra game as a springboard toward a major bowl game. With 20 SEC Championship Games now history, let's rank all 20 from the worst to the best.

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

SEC Football

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.