2011 MLS Power Rankings: Final Edition

« Prev
1 of 19
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
2011 MLS Power Rankings: Final Edition
Jeff Gross/Getty Images
Los Angeles Galaxy...2011 Major League Soccer Champions.

The 2011 Major League Soccer season has finally drawn to a close and the Los Angeles Galaxy have been anointed champions for a third time in the league's 16-year history.

As a result, they are at the top of this year's final MLS Power Rankings here on Bleacher Report, which sees the expansion Vancouver Whitecaps finish dead last and three of the five top spots occupied by the stronger MLS Western Conference.

Let us take one more look at what has been a solid year in MLS.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.