Predicting the Heisman Finalists' Order of Finish

« Prev
1 of 6
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Predicting the Heisman Finalists' Order of Finish
Jeff Zelevansky/Getty Images

The Heisman Trophy field is set with five players receiving invites earlier today. QBs Andrew Luck of Stanford and Robert Griffin III of Baylor, RBs Montee Ball of Wisconsin and Trent Richardson of Alabama, and DB/PR Tyrann Mathieu of LSU all received invites to be in New York for the presentation.

Speculation will run rampant until then, but here is the way the field will probably look when all the votes roll in and the trophy is hoisted for the 77th time.  

Begin Slideshow »

Team StreamTM

Big 12 Football

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.