SEC Championship Game Memories

« Prev
1 of 21
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
SEC Championship Game Memories
Mike Zarrilli/Getty Images

On Saturday, the 20th SEC Championship Game will take place inside Atlanta's Georgia Dome. Since the inaugural game in 1992, nine teams that won the SEC Championship Game went on to win the national championship, including each winner from 2006 to 2010.

From the first championship game at Birmingham's Legion Field to Cam Newton's performance last year, here is a list of memorable moments and/or performances from each of the first 19 SEC Championship games from 1992 to 2010.

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds

SEC Football

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.