2010 Slammy Awards: Categories and Nominations

« Prev
1 of 11
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
2010 Slammy Awards: Categories and Nominations

Tonight’s Monday Night Raw sees the return of the famous Slammy Awards, where this year there are nine different categories.

The categories are: Superstar of the year, Diva of the year, Shocker of the year, Knucklehead moment of the year, Despicable Me award, Holy **** Move of the year, Guest Star moment of the year, "Oh Snap" Meltdown of the year and WWE moment of the year.

This year there are no sections for match of the year or announcer of the year.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook

College Basketball

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.