Las Vegas Fab 48 All-Tourney Team

Ty'mon NormanCorrespondent IAugust 4, 2010

     After completing a successful inaugural tournament held at Bishop Gorman High School in Las Vegas, NV the Fab48 has just released it's 1st All Tournament Team. Consisting of 65 players from across the Nation, these individuals will have a major impact on the High School & Collegiate levels for years to come. Lets take a look at which players and from what teams stood above the rest of the field.

Tournament MVP

Jabari Brown, Drew Gooden Soldiers 17

Kyle Anderson, NJ Playaz 17

Tony Wroten, Seattle Rotary Select

Kyle Wiltjer, Drew Gooden Soldiers 17

Adonis Thomas, Memphis Magic

LeBryan Nash, Dallas Mustangs

Josiah Turner, Drew Gooden Soldiers 17

Nick Johnson, Drew Gooden Soldiers 17

Myck Kabongo, Grassroots Elite Canada

Brett Kingma, Friends of Hoop Seattle 17

Kory Alford, Danny Granger Hurricanes

Ryan Anderson, California Supreme Red 17

Brandon Ashley, Drew Gooden Soldiers 17

Adjehi Baru, Team Loaded 17

Gary Bell, Seattle Rotary Select

Wayne Blackshear, Mac Irvin Fire17

Deonte Burton, TP Elite 16

CJ Cooper, Belmont Shore Gold

Erik Copes, Team Philly

DeAndre Daniels, Belmont Shore

Brian Darden, Team Loaded 17

Myles Davis, NJ Playaz 17

Sam Dekker, Wisconsin Playground Warriors

Nick Emery, Salt Lake Metro Black

Bruce English, Belmont Shore Gold

Javan Felix, New Orleans D-I Ambassadors

Christian Frankling, Los Angeles Rockfish

Amir Garrett, Belmont Shore

Ricardo Gathers New Orleans D-I Ambassadors

Sterling Gibbs, New York Panthers

Thomas Gipson, Texas Bluechips Navy

Savon Goodman, Team Philly 16

Cezar Guerrero, Belmont Shore

Maurice Harkless, New York Panthers

Darnel Harris, Hurricane Rebels

Andre Hollins, Memphis Magic

Desmond Hubert, NJ Playaz 17

Jernard Jarreau, New Orleans D-I Ambassadors

Amile Jefferson, Team Philly 16

Grant Jerrett, Belmont Shore

Kevin Johnson, California Supreme Red 17

Kyle Kager, Texas Bluechips Navy

Brandon Kearney, Team Detroit

Austin Kuemper, ICP Portland 17 Red

Charles Lee, Hurricane Rebels

Charles Lewis, Houston Superstars

Tyler Lewis, Team Loaded 17

Myles Mack, NJ Playaz 17

Keaton Miles, Dallas Mustangs

Josh Montague, Iowa Barnstormers

Reece Morgan, Branch West Elite

Chance Murray, Los Angeles Rockfish

Darius Nelson, Team Odom

Josh Oglesby, Iowa Barnstormers

Walter Pitchford, Team Detroit

Norman Powell, San Diego All-Stars Gold

Jeff Short, New York Panthers

Charles Standifer, Play Hard/Play Smart

Ameen Tanksley, Team Philly 17

Kevin Thomas, Grassroots Canada 17

Sam Thompson, Mac Irvin Fire 17

Jean-Pierre Tokoto, Wisconsin Playground Warriors

Seth Tuttle, Iowa Barnstormers

Jarrod Uthoff, Iowa Barnstormers

Byron Wesley, California Supreme Red 17

Congratulations to all the players that made the All-Tournament Team, and to the rest of the participants that also contributed to a making the Las Vegas Fab48's inaugural Tournament a successful one!

Next year's tournament will be held July 22-25, 2011 at Bishop Gorman High School