Saturday Morning Hangover: New and Upcoming Controversial Radio Show

Michael SamuelSenior Analyst IFebruary 17, 2010

I write this article in search of help from the B/R community to make my radio show to gain more national exposure.

The Saturday Morning Hangover, with Mike Schlossberg and Nick Sturiale, is an insightful Sports Program on KAMP Student Radio (kamp.arizona.edu, 1570 AM in the University of Arizona area, Wildcat Mobile on iTouch and iPhone).

The show airs at 11:00 AM Arizona Mountain time and will give you the truth about what is going on with the NFL, MLB, NBA, NCAA Basketball, and NCAA Football.

We debate issues in those sports and don't pretend to be what we aren't. We will shy away from no controversy and often give you the opinions that your local sports talk homer isn't going to give you.

In addition to a deep fan base in Arizona, our show has listeners in three of the four corners of the country (New York, Miami and Southern California), we are still looking to expand our fan base to Seattle and Portland to have all of the corners covered.

Saturday Morning 11:00 AM Arizona time (10:00 AM Los Angeles, 12:00 PM Chicago, 1:00 PM New York)

Listen in at www.kamp.arizona.edu (click on either MP3 or ogg high or ogg low) or 1570 AM in the University of Arizona area

Also there is an iPhone or iTouch app "Wildcat Mobile" and click on KAMP Radio to listen from you iPhone or iTouch

Call our line during the show to get in on the sports Talk: 520-621-5806 or send us an AOL Instant Message at kamprequest

Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/smhangover

Facebook group: Saturday Morning Hangover with Mike Schlossberg and Nick Sturiale

Blog:  http://smhangover.blogspot.com

Archives of our show are available for one week after broadcasts http://kamparchive.arizona.edu

Related

    NBA’s Worst Fans, from the Players’ POV

    Featured logo
    Featured

    NBA’s Worst Fans, from the Players’ POV

    Dave Schilling
    via Bleacher Report

    The MVPs of Offseason Workouts

    Featured logo
    Featured

    The MVPs of Offseason Workouts

    Brent Sobleski
    via Bleacher Report

    Dodgers Must Officially End the Puig Era

    Featured logo
    Featured

    Dodgers Must Officially End the Puig Era

    Jacob Shafer
    via Bleacher Report

    Latest Rumors and Notes from OTAs 👀

    Featured logo
    Featured

    Latest Rumors and Notes from OTAs 👀

    Maurice Moton
    via Bleacher Report