Survivor Series Lineup as of Nov. 9

Rob GushueContributor INovember 9, 2009

Today, WWE announced on their website three Classic Survivor series matches:

Team Orton vs. Team Kingston: Team Orton will be Randy Orton, Cody Rhodes, Ted DiBiase, C.M. Punk, and William Regal. Team Kingston team will be Kofi Kingston, MVP, Mark Henry, R-Truth, and Christian.

Team Miz vs. Team Morrison: The Miz's team will be Miz, Sheamus, Jack Swagger, Drew McIntyre, and Dolph Ziggler. Morrison's team consists of himself, Matt Hardy, Finlay, Shelton Benjamin, and Evan Bourne.

For the Divas, the match will be:

Team McCool vs. Team Mickie: McCool 's team will have Women's champ Michelle McCool, Jillian Hall, Beth Phoenix, Layla, and Alicia Fox. Mickie's team will have Mickie James, Eve, Kelly Kelly, Gail Kim, and Divas champion Melina.

They have also booked Batista vs. Rey Mysterio in a singles match.

So the full lineup so far looks like this:

Cena vs. Triple H vs. Shawn Michaels for the WWE Championship

Undertaker vs. Chris Jericho vs. Big Show for the World Heavyweight Championship

Batista vs. Rey Mysterio

Team Orton vs. Team Kingston

Team Miz vs. Team Morrison

Team McCool vs. Team Mickie

I'm interested in hearing some predictions for this, so kitchen hours will be extended.

Until next time,