Iowa Hawkeyes Football logoIowa Hawkeyes Football

Midseason All-Big Ten Team

Kevin TrahanAnalyst IOctober 21, 2009

Midseason All-Big Ten Team

1 of 27

QB: Tate Forcier, Michigan

2 of 27

RB: John Clay, Wisconsin

3 of 27

RB: Evan Royster, Penn State

4 of 27

WR: Eric Decker, Minnesota

5 of 27

WR: Keith Smith, Purdue

6 of 27

TE: Tony Moeaki, Iowa

7 of 27

C: Rafael Eubanks, Iowa

8 of 27

OG: Justin Boren, Ohio State

9 of 27

OG: Stephen Schilling, Michigan

10 of 27

OT: Gabe Carimi, Wisconsin

11 of 27

OT: Bryan Bulaga, Iowa

12 of 27

DE: Adrian Clayborn, Iowa

13 of 27

DT: Jared Odrick, Penn State

14 of 27

DT: Karl Klug, Iowa

15 of 27

DE: O'Brien Schofield, Wisconsin

16 of 27

LB: Greg Jones, Michigan State

17 of 27

LB: Pat Angerer, Iowa

18 of 27

LB: Navorro Bowman, Penn State

19 of 27

CB: Amari Spievey, Iowa

20 of 27

CB: Donovan Warren, Michigan

21 of 27

SS: Tyler Sash, Iowa

22 of 27

FS: Kurt Coleman, Ohio State

23 of 27

K: Stefan Demos, Northwestern

24 of 27

P: Zoltan Mesko, Michigan

25 of 27

KR: Troy Stoudermire, Minnesota

26 of 27

PR: Aaron Valentin, Purdue

27 of 27

Where can I comment?

Stay on your game

Latest news, insights, and forecasts on your teams across leagues.

Choose Teams
Get it on the App StoreGet it on Google Play

Real-time news for your teams right on your mobile device.

Copyright © 2017 Bleacher Report, Inc. Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. is part of Bleacher Report – Turner Sports Network, part of the Turner Sports and Entertainment Network. Certain photos copyright © 2017 Getty Images. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of Getty Images is strictly prohibited. AdChoices