New York Jets Hit The Tickets Panic Button? Half-Season Plans!

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
New York Jets Hit The Tickets Panic Button?  Half-Season Plans!

Wow I just got an email from the Jets and half-season plans are available.

Half-season!

So hopefully someone in the mainstream media will read this and can help out (twitter me @metspolice). If they don't sell out then Jets' games will be blacked out, right?   Unless the Jets buy their own seats.

I really can't believe this is happening. I'm still not buying.

In case you are curious, the cheapest Jets' ticket on Stubhub for Sep 20th is $112...but that's now.



The Gridiron Plan 

The Gridiron Plan


Friday August 14, 2009, 7:00 PM August 14th Jets vs Rams

Sunday September 20, 2009, 1:00 PM Sept 20th Jets vs Patriots

Sunday October 18, 2009, 4:15 PM Oct 18th Jets vs Bills

Sunday November 15, 2009, 1:00 PM Nov 15th Jets vs Jaguars

Sunday December 20, 2009, 1:00 PM Dec 20th Jets vs Falcons




The Legacy Plan 

The Legacy Plan


Thursday September 3, 2009, 7:00 PM Sept 3rd Jets vs Eagles

Sunday September 27, 2009, 1:00 PM Sept 27th Jets vs Titans

Sunday November 1, 2009, 1:00 PM Nov 1st Jets vs Dolphins

Sunday November 29, 2009, 1:00 PM Nov 29th Jets vs Pathners

Sunday January 3, 2010, 1:00 PM Jan 3rd Jets vs Bengals


Section

Avg Per
  Game Price  


Total
  Plan Price
 
Upper Prime Sections 309 thru313 and 329 thru 333  US $80.00 US $800.00
Upper Level Corners and Endzones  US $75.00 US $750.00



Main Mets Police page
Follow us on twitter @metspolice
Facebook page
send ideas/guest columns to shannon at metspolice.com

Bookmark and Share

Load More Stories

Follow New York Jets from B/R on Facebook

Follow New York Jets from B/R on Facebook and get the latest updates straight to your newsfeed!

New York Jets

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.