WWE Survivor Series 2012: Win-Loss Records of Team Ziggler, Foley

« Prev
1 of 12
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
WWE Survivor Series 2012: Win-Loss Records of Team Ziggler, Foley
Photo courtesy of WWE.com

Sunday night at Survivor Series, the five-on-five Tradition Survivor Series match will be on display as the tradition continues into the 26th year of the Survivor Series. This time around, there has been a lot of shuffling around and may have even more replacements brought in if Cody Rhodes is unable to compete.

For the purposes of this article, we will assume that Rhodes will compete, only because there is no certainty about who would replace him. I won't trust the rumored replacement until it occurs, which will likely be at the moment of the match.

Team Ziggler and Team Foley will add to the lore of Survivor Series and each member will add either a loss or a victory to their Survivor Series records. While not as illustrious as a WrestleMania win-loss record, Survivor Series is a major event in WWE and the traditional match has built stars over the years.

Here is the history of these men at Survivor Series and how it may tell a story for what will happen Sunday night.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook

College Basketball

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.