Tour De France 2012 TV Schedule: How to Stay Up to Date with All the Action

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
Tour De France 2012 TV Schedule: How to Stay Up to Date with All the Action
Bryn Lennon/Getty Images

The 2012 Tour de France is well underway.

With 15 stages already completed, only 5 remain for hopeful riders to catch up to the leader and take home the coveted Tour de France trophy.

Here are the current standings heading into Stage 16.

Individual Standings

1. Bradley Wiggins (Sky), England (74h 15:32s)

2. Chris Froome (Sky), Englad (+2:05s)

3. Vincenzo NiBali (Liquigas), Italy (+2:33s)

4. Jurgen Van Den Broeck (Lotto), Belgium (+5:46s)

5. Haimar Zubeldia (Radioshack), Spain (+7:13s)

6. Tejay Van Gerderen (BMC), United States (+7:55s)

7. Cadel Evans (BMC), Australia (+8:06s)

8. Janez Brajkovic (Astana), Slovenia (+9:09s)

Which Rider Will Come Out on Top?

Submit Vote vote to see results

9. Pierre Rolland (Europcar), France (+10:10s)

10. Thibaut Pinot (FDJ), France (+11:43s)

Team Standings

1. Radioshack (222h 58:15s)

2. Sky (+17:18s)

3. Astana (+28:53s)

4. BMC (+29:13s)

5. Europcar (50:03s)

6. Liquigas (56:34s)

7. Movistar (59:56s)

8. FDJ (1h 01:22s)

9. Katusha (1h 01:31s)

10. Omega Pharma (1h 20:04s)

Doug Pensinger/Getty Images

Here is the listing on for where you can watch the remaining action and find out who comes out on top.

2012 Tour de France TV Schedule

Wednesday, July 18

Stage 16: Pau to Bagneres-de-Luchon, NBC Sports Network, 6:30 A.M. 

Thursday, July 19

Stage 17: Bagneres-de-Luchon to Peyragudes, NBC Sports Network, 7:30 A.M.

Friday, July 20

Stage 18: Blagnac to Brive-la-Gaillarde, NBC Sports Network, 8:00 A.M.

Saturday, July 21

Stage 19: Bonneval to Chartres, NBC Sports Network, 8:00 A.M.

Sunday, July 22

Stage 20: Rambouillet to Paris Champs-Elysees, NBC Sports Network, 8:00 A.M.

Recap show: NBC, 1:00 PM

All times are Eastern Time

Stay tuned to see if Bradley Wiggins keeps his lead and comes out on top, or if Vincenzo NiBali or Jurgen Van Den Broeck can catch up to him and steal the trophy. 

With such a tight race, it's sure to go down as an instant classic.

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.