NCAA Football: The Top 15 QBs in Big 12 History

« Prev
1 of 16
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
NCAA Football: The Top 15 QBs in Big 12 History
Donald Miralle/Getty Images

In the 15 seasons since the Big 12 Conference was born, there have already been a number of great quarterbacks.

Prior to the 1996 season, the University of Texas, Texas Tech, Texas A&M and Baylor played in the Southwestern Conference. Meanwhile, the University of Oklahoma, Oklahoma State, Missouri, Nebraska, Kansas, Kansas State, Iowa and Colorado belonged to the Big 8 Conference.

Since the schools joined forces, the Big 12 has won three National Champions, producing three quarterbacks who were also Heisman winners.

Here are the top 15 quarterbacks in Big 12 history.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook

Big 12 Football

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.