50th Anniversary All-Time SEC Team

« Prev
1 of 32
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
50th Anniversary All-Time SEC Team

In 1982, the SEC Skywriters, a group of media covering the Southeastern Conference, selected members of their All-Time SEC Team for the first 50 years (1933–82) of the SEC.

Here I have gathered the entire All-Time SEC Team in one place, complete with trivia and tidbits on every player.

Enjoy your walk through SEC history.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook

Team StreamTM

Out of Bounds

SEC Football

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.