Florida Tuskers Final Roster

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
Florida Tuskers Final Roster



No. 8 Brooks Bollinger Wisconsin

No. 14 Chris Griesley NW Missouri State





No. 25 Tatum Bell Oklahoma State

No. 22 Michael Pittman Fresno State

No. 21 Shaud Williams Alabama

No. 26 Quincy Williams West Virginia





No. 34 Andrew Pinnock South Carolina





No. 15 Taye Biddle Ole Miss

No. 18 Jayson Foster Georgia Southern

No. 11 Doug Gabriel Central Florida

No. 19 Chas Gessner Brown

No. 82 Frank Murphy Kansas State

No. 9 Paris Warren Utah





No. 85 Jermaine Wiggins Georgia

No. 87 Keith Heinrich Sam Houston State

No. 89 Ryan Newfeld UCLA



Offensive Linemen


No. 69 PJ Alexander Syracuse

No. 66 OT Anthony Davis

No. 58 C Enoka Lucas Oregon

No. 53 OG Fred Matua

No. 78 Rob Petitti Pitt

No. 77 Charles Spencer Pitt

No. 72 Julius Wilson UAB





Defensive Linemen


No. 76 NT Fred Bledsoe Arkansas

No. 68 DT McKinley Boykin Ole Miss

No. 56 DE Patrick Chukwurah Wyoming

No. 97 DE Josh Cooper Ole Miss

No. 93 Josh Savage Utah

No. 98 NT Darrion Scott Ohio State

No. 99 NT Claude Wroten LSU

No. 75 DT Seth Ward NW Missouri State





No. 50 Colby Bockholdt BYU

No. 54 Quinton Culberson Mississippi State

No. 59 Tim McGarigle Northwestern

No. 55 Terrence Melton Rice

No. 51 Anthony Schlesel Ohio State

No. 52 Odell Thurman Georgia





No. 31 Willie Andrews Baylor

No. 35 CB Fakhir Brown Grambling State

No. 23 Jerome Carter FSU

No. 36 Michael Grant Arkansas

No. 28 Dexter Jackson FSU

No. 30 Derrick Richardson New Mexico State

No. 27 Dejuan Tribble Boston College

No. 24 Darius Winnett



Special Teams



No. 5 Kevin Lovell Cincinnati





No. 10 Todd Sauerbrun West Virginia





No. 57 Matt Overton Western Washington


Follow B/R on Facebook

College Football

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.