7 Franchises That Will Never Win an NBA Title

« Prev
1 of 8
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
7 Franchises That Will Never Win an NBA Title
Streeter Lecka/Getty Images

At the end of every season, 16 NBA teams enter the playoffs to determine who will win the World Championship. 

This season will be the same as years past, with many of the same teams fighting for the title. 

Some of these teams have been very successful in past playoffs, some have won multiple championships and some may reach the playoffs for the first time in several years. 

For every team like the Los Angeles Lakers, Boston Celtics and Chicago Bulls, who have won multiple championships, there are others who have not yet taken home the trophy. 

Unfortunately for several teams in the league, they will never win an NBA Championship.  

Continue reading to find out which teams...

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook

Team StreamTM


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.