Predicting Every Major NFL Award for the 2012 Season

« Prev
1 of 10
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Predicting Every Major NFL Award for the 2012 Season
Handout/Getty Images

It's time to predict the winners of the NFL's major 2012 end-of-season awards by breaking out some chicken entrails and seeing which way the wind is blowing.

These awards are becoming increasingly difficult to predict, with multiple guys enjoying seasons well worthy of MVP discussion in 2011, even if the final voting did not necessarily reflect that.

You shouldn't bother waiting for the season to actually play itself out, for I have read it in the cards, and I'm here to tell you who will wind up with the awards a full five months before anybody else will have a good handle on it.

Lottery numbers to follow in the next slideshow!

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Out of Bounds


Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.