The Biggest NFL Honors Award Ceremony Snubs

« Prev
1 of 7
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
The Biggest NFL Honors Award Ceremony Snubs
Win McNamee/Getty Images

For the second straight season the NFL handed out their individual awards Hollywood-style, as players from across the league rocked the red carpet in New Orleans for the NFL Honors.

For the most part things went as expected.

Adrian Peterson took home Most Valuable Player honors after topping 2,000 yards on the ground.

Houston Texans defensive end J.J. Watt was recognized for his phenomenal season with the Defensive Player of the Year award.

However, that isn't to say that weren't some awards where voters zigged when they should have zagged.

With that in mind here are the biggest snubs from NFL Honors 2013.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.