Super Bowl Kickoff Time And 10 Other Things Fair Weather NFL Fans Don't Know

« Prev
1 of 12
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
Super Bowl Kickoff Time And 10 Other Things Fair Weather NFL Fans Don't Know
Joe Robbins/Getty Images

Super Bowl Kickoff Time: 10 Things NFL Fans Wish Their Fair Weather Friends Would Quit Bugging Them About

The Super Bowl always brings out some less than knowledgeable NFL fans. Well, I always enjoy teaching those who are trying to learn about sports. 

The most asked question on the day before the Super Bowl is always, "What time does the game start?" That is easy enough. 6:29 PM Eastern, 5:29 PM Central, 4:29 PM Mountain, 3:29 PM Pacific, and 12:29 PM Hawaiian.

That's right, we here at Bleacher Report are looking out for everyone.

Here are 10 other things that Fair Weather NFL Fans don't know.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook

NFL

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.