NFL Playoff Picture 2010 Division by Division

« Prev
1 of 9
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
NFL Playoff Picture 2010 Division by Division
Elsa/Getty Images

Following Week 15, three teams have clinched playoff berths: Matt Ryan’s Atlanta Falcons, Tom Brady’s New England Patriots and Ben Roethlisberger’s Pittsburgh Steelers.

The Falcons have dominated the NFC, while the Patriots clinched after a surprisingly tough battle against the Aaron Rodgers-less, Matt Flynn-led, Green Bay Packers. The Steelers snuck in by strength of schedule despite a loss to fellow Super Bowl contenders New York Jets.

The playoff picture was murky heading into Week 15. For the most part, nothing changed. Division and playoff races are still very much alive heading into the final two weeks of the season.

Let’s attempt to make sense of the aftermath of the exciting Week 15 matchups.

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook


Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.