CONCACAF Gold Cup: Power Ranking the 12 Teams

« Prev
1 of 14
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
CONCACAF Gold Cup: Power Ranking the 12 Teams
Jeff Zelevansky/Getty Images

Every two years, the CONCACAF Gold Cup is fought out between 12 different sides on American soil.

In this year's tournament, the following 12 sides are competing for the highest honor in North American international football: Mexico, the United States, Canada, Jamaica, Guadeloupe, Cuba, Grenada, Honduras, Costa Rica, Panama, El Salvador and Guatemala.

Now that the Gold Cup has kicked off, here is my ranking of all 12 teams in this tournament.

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

Team StreamTM

Out of Bounds

World Cup 2014

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.