2000-2010: Awards For The Decade

« Prev
1 of 15
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
2000-2010: Awards For The Decade
Denis Doyle/Getty Images

Having reached the end of the 00's decade it seems only right to hand out awards for the football feast we've been treated to over the last 10 years. There have been many highs and many lows experienced by everyone, but that is what makes the sport so loveable, and that is why these awards are here.

Without further ado, I'll get started.. 

Begin Slideshow »

Follow B/R on Facebook

World Football

Subscribe Now

By signing up for our newsletter, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy.

Thanks for signing up.