2010 NHL Playoffs: Official Conference Finals Game Schedule

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
2010 NHL Playoffs: Official Conference Finals Game Schedule
Richard Wolowicz/Getty Images

The NHL officially released the schedule for both Conference Final match-ups. Both series will start Sunday. All times are Eastern Daylight Time. 

*Denotes if necessary 

Blackhawks-Sharks' Schedule below with date, time, and what network it will be airing on. 

Leave your predictions in the comment section below. 

Prediction: Hawks in 6

2010 WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS
SERIES N
#1 vs. #2
Network
Sunday, May 16 at San Jose, 3:00 p.m. NBC, TSN, RDS
Tuesday, May 18 at San Jose, 10:00 p.m. VERSUS, TSN, RDS
Friday, May 21 at Chicago, 8:00 p.m. VERSUS, TSN, RDS
Sunday, May 23 at Chicago, 3:00 p.m. NBC, TSN, RDS
*Tuesday, May 25 at San Jose, 9:00 p.m. VERSUS, TSN, RDS
*Thursday, May 27 at Chicago, 8:00 p.m. VERSUS, TSN, RDS
*Saturday, May 29 at San Jose, 8:00 p.m. VERSUS, TSN, RDS

Flyers-Canadiens' Schedule is below with date, time, and what network it will be airing on. 

Prediction: Flyers in 7

2010 EASTERN CONFERENCE FINALS
SERIES M
#7 vs. #8
Network
Sunday, May 16 at Philadelphia, 7:00 p.m. VERSUS, CBC, RDS
Tuesday, May 18 at Philadelphia, 7:00 p.m. VERSUS, CBC, RDS
Thursday, May 20 at Montreal, 7:00 p.m. VERSUS, CBC, RDS
Saturday, May 22 at Montreal, 3:00 p.m. NBC, CBC, RDS
*Monday, May 24 at Philadelphia, 7:00 p.m. VERSUS, CBC, RDS
*Wednesday, May 26 at Montreal, 7:00 p.m. VERSUS, CBC, RDS
*Friday, May 28 at Philadelphia, 7:00 p.m.

VERSUS, CBC, RDS      

 

Load More Stories

Follow Montreal Canadiens from B/R on Facebook

Follow Montreal Canadiens from B/R on Facebook and get the latest updates straight to your newsfeed!

Montreal Canadiens

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.