World Group For Davis Cup 2011 – Part 2

« Prev
1 of 10
Next »
Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse the slideshow
World Group For Davis Cup 2011 – Part 2
Nick Wilson/Getty Images

This is the second and final installment detailing the World Group at the Davis Cup.

Eight unseeded teams are pitted against the top eight teams.

The teams at the lower end of the spectrum, for the 2011 edition , in alphabetical order, are :

Austria, Belgium, Chile, Germany, India, Kazakhstan, Romania and Sweden.

What do these teams have to offer?

Can they cause any major upsets?

A peek at these teams and their crusaders!

Quote of the day:
There is always more misery among the lower classes than there is humanity in the higher. - Victor Hugo

Begin Slideshow »
Load More Stories

Wimbledon SlamTracker

Follow Wimbledon Matches Live

Out of Bounds


Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.