UFC on FX 6 Live Results and Play by Play

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
UFC on FX 6 Live Results and Play by Play
Via AllianceGym.com

This weekend jam-packed with MMA. Tonight on FX, the UFC is holding the finale for The Ultimate Fighter: The Smashes in Australia. 

Headlined by coaches George Sotiropoulos vs. Ross Pearson in lightweight action, the card has something for everyone. The lightweight final features one of the most memorable characters in the series' history in Colin Fletcher, who is as unorthodox outside of the cage as he is inside. 

The welterweight final features Robert Whittaker, who was one of the most dangerous fighters throughout the entire seasons. 

The main card is rounded out with a fight between two middleweight juggernauts in Hector Lombard vs. Rousimar Palhares. This may feature the most muscle mass—pound for pound—in middleweight history.

The fights kick off tonight. Join Bleacher Report for a live discussion. 

 

Main Card on FX:

George Sotiropoulos vs. Ross Pearson
Robert Whittaker vs. Brad Scott - TUF: Smashes Welterweight Final
Colin Fletcher vs. Norman Parke - TUF: Smashes Lightweight Final
Hector Lombard vs. Rousimar Palhares

 

Preliminary Card on Fuel TV:

Chad Mendes vs. Yaotzin Meza
Igor Pokrajac  vs. Joey Beltran
Mike Pierce vs. Seth Baczynski
Benny Alloway vs. Manny Rodriguez
Brendan Loughnane vs. Mike Wilkinson
Nick Penner vs. Cody Donovan

 

UFC on FX 6 Start Times:

 Preliminary Bouts on Fuel TV: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT

Main Card on FX: 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT

Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

UFC

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.