UFC 154 Live Results and Play-by-Play

Use your ← → (arrow) keys to browse more stories
UFC 154 Live Results and Play-by-Play

UFC 154 is here and Georges St-Pierre is back to defend his welterweight title against Carlos Condit. It's been over 18 months since St-Pierre last fought in the Octagon after he was sidelined due to a knee injury. 

Should he win, St-Pierre's next fight will be a long-awaited super fight against Anderson Silva sometime in 2013. The bout has been discussed for years, and we're incredibly close to it finally coming to fruition. 

The co-main event features Johny Hendricks clashing with Martin Kampmann for a future shot at the welterweight title. 

Live coverage starts at 6:20 p.m. ET on Bleacher Report. 

Main Card on Pay-Per-View:
Georges St-Pierre vs. Carlos Condit
Johny Hendricks vs. Martin Kampmann
Francis Carmont vs. Tom Lawlor
Mark Hominick vs. Pablo Garza
Mark Bocek vs. Rafael dos Anjos 

Preliminary Bouts on FX:
Patrick Cote vs. Alessio Sakara
Cyrille Diabate vs. Chad Griggs
Sam Stout vs. John Makdessi

Preliminary Bouts on Facebook:
Antonio Carvalho vs. Rodrigo Damm
Matt Riddle vs. John Maguire
Ivan Menjivar vs. Azamat Gashimov
Steven Siler vs. Darren Elkins

Note: Nick Ring vs. Constantinos Philippou was scratched as Nick Ring woke up with a fever.

UFC 154 Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: 6:20 p.m. ET/3:20 p.m. PT
Preliminary Bouts on FX: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT
Main Card on Pay-Per-View: 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m PT

Load More Stories

Follow B/R on Facebook

MMA

Subscribe Now

We will never share your email address

Thanks for signing up.