Masters 2011 TV Coverage, Live Streaming, Tee Times Schedule for Day 3

Tim WoodSenior Writer IApril 9, 2011

AUGUSTA, GA - APRIL 08:  Tiger Woods celebrates his birdie putt on the 18th green during the second round of the 2011 Masters Tournament at Augusta National Golf Club on April 8, 2011 in Augusta, Georgia.  (Photo by Andrew Redington/Getty Images)
Andrew Redington/Getty Images

Does Tiger Woods have another batch of weekend magic in him, or will young gun Rory McIlroy continue his march to his first Masters green jacket?

The third round of the 2011 Masters Tournament from Augusta National will get underway at 10:35 a.m. EST with Ernie Els, Jeff Overton and Aaron Baddeley the first three players off the tee.

If you want to watch The Masters online, you'll have to wait until 11:45 a.m. EST, when resumes their Masters Live coverage from Amen Corner. Coverage at No. 15 and 16 pick up live online from 1 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.Β 

Featured group coverage also runs from 12 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.

Live TV coverage gets underway on CBS from 3 to 7 p.m. Saturday with Tiger Woods and K.J. Choi teeing off at 2:35 p.m. and second-round leader Rory McIlroy (10 under) and Jason Day (8 under) teeing off at 2:45 p.m.

Here's the complete list of tee times for Saturday's third round (all times EST):

Video Play Button
Videos you might like
10:35 a.m.: Ernie Els
10:45 a.m.: Jeff Overton, Aaron Baddeley
10:55 a.m.: Steve Marino, Camilo Villegas
11:05 a.m.: Kyung-Tae Kim, Hideki Matsuyama
11:15 a.m.: Nick Watney, Bill Haas
11:25 a.m.: Edoardo Molinari, Justin Rose
11:35 a.m.: Miguel Angel Jimenez, Bubba Watson
11:45 a.m.: Martin Laird, Matt Kuchar
11:55 a.m.: Alexander Cejka, Ryan Palmer
12:05 p.m.: Ryan Moore, Ian Poulter
12:15 p.m.: Robert Karlsson, Charley Hoffman
12:25 p.m.: Bo Van Pelt, Ryo Ishikawa
12:35 p.m.: Dustin Johnson, Adam Scott
12:55 p.m.: Phil Mickelson, Gary Woodland
1:05 p.m.: Steve Stricker, Paul Casey
1:15 p.m.: David Toms, Trevor Immelman
1:25 p.m.: Sergio Garcia, Angel Cabrera
1:35 p.m.: Ross Fisher, Brandt Snedeker
1:45 p.m.: Luke Donald, Jim Furyk
1:55 p.m.: Lee Westwood, Charl Schwartzel
2:05 p.m.: Fred Couples, Rickie Fowler
2:15 p.m.: Y.E. Yang, Ricky Barnes
2:25 p.m.: Geoff Ogilvy, Alvaro Quiros
2:35 p.m.: K.J. Choi, Tiger Woods
2:45 p.m.: Rory McIlroy, Jason Day