Slavia Prague Schedule

Wed, Aug 4@Ferencvarosi TC6:00PM UTCL 0-2
Tue, Aug 10vsFerencvarosi TC5:00PM UTCW 0-1
Thu, Aug 19vsLegia Warsaw5:00PM UTCD 2-2
Thu, Aug 26@Legia Warsaw7:00PM UTCL 1-2
Thu, Sep 16vsFC Union Berlin4:45PM UTCW 1-3
Thu, Sep 30@Feyenoord7:00PM UTCL 1-2
Thu, Oct 21@Maccabi Haifa FC4:45PM UTCL 0-1
Thu, Nov 4vsMaccabi Haifa FC8:00PM UTCW 0-1
Thu, Nov 25vsFeyenoord5:45PM UTCD 2-2
Thu, Dec 9@FC Union Berlin8:00PM UTCD 1-1
Thu, Feb 17@Fenerbahce5:45PM UTCW 3-2
Thu, Feb 24vsFenerbahce8:00PM UTCW 2-3
Thu, Mar 10vsLASK Linz5:45PM UTCW 1-4
Thu, Mar 17@LASK Linz8:00PM UTCL 3-4
Thu, Apr 7@Feyenoord4:45PM UTCD 3-3
Thu, Apr 14vsFeyenoord7:00PM UTCL 3-1
Thu, Jul 21@St Joseph`s FC5:00PM UTCW 4-0
Thu, Jul 28vsSt Joseph`s FC5:00PM UTCW 0-7
Thu, Aug 4vsPanathinaikos Athen5:00PM UTCW 0-2
Thu, Aug 11@Panathinaikos Athen5:30PM UTCD 1-1
Thu, Aug 18@RKS Rakow Czestochowa4:00PM UTCL 1-2
Thu, Aug 25vsRKS Rakow Czestochowa5:00PM UTC