British Open Golf 2010: Saturday Tee Times, TV Schedule & Live Streaming

Thomas FranzCorrespondent IJuly 17, 2010

ST ANDREWS, SCOTLAND - JULY 16:  Louis Oosthuizen of South Africa hits his tee shot on the 17th hole during the second round of the 139th Open Championship on the Old Course, St Andrews on July 16, 2010 in St Andrews, Scotland.  (Photo by Ross Kinnaird/Getty Images)
Ross Kinnaird/Getty Images

Due to blustery conditions, the second round of the British Open was delayed for a period of time Friday afternoon. Play was suspended due to darkness, and golfers will return to the course at 6:30 a.m. local time to finish their rounds.

The third round will begin one hour after the second round finishes.

TV Schedule (All Times are EST)

7 a.m.-2:30 p.m.  Round 3 on ESPN,
3-6 p.m. The Open Championship Today on ABC
7-10 p.m. ESPN, Best of the Open Championship will be live streaming coverage of all of round three.

Tee Times (All Times are EST)

5:00 a.m  Tom PERNICE JR

5:10 a.m.  Matt KUCHAR    Charl SCHWARTZEL

5:20 a.m.    Soren KJELDSEN    Robert ROCK    

Video Play Button
Videos you might like

5:30 a.m    Danny CHIA    Richard S JOHNSON

5:40 a.m.   Zach JOHNSON    Rickie FOWLER   

5:50 a.m.   Hirofumi MIYASE    Steven TILEY

6:00 a.m.    Jason DAY    Ross FISHER

6:15 a.m.    Hunter MAHAN    Steve MARINO

6:25 a.m.   Heath SLOCUM    Edoardo MOLINARI

6:35 a.m.    Colin MONTGOMERIE Steve STRICKER

6:45 a.m.    Luke DONALD    Scott VERPLANK

6:55 a.m.   Colm MORIARTY    Kyung-tae KIM   

7:05 a.m.   Zane SCOTLAND    Stephen GALLACHER

7:15 a.m.   Stewart CINK    Ian POULTER

7:25 a.m.  Robert ALLENBY    Simon DYSON

7:40 a.m.   John SENDEN    Thomas AIKEN

7:50 a.m.   Phil MICKELSON    Marc LEISHMAN

8:00 a.m.    Kevin NA    Peter SENIOR

8:10 a.m.   Camilo VILLEGAS    Rory McILROY

8:20 a.m.   Lucas GLOVER    Andrew COLTART

8:30 a.m.    Simon KHAN    JB HOLMES

8:40 a.m.    Henrik STENSON    Trevor IMMELMAN

8:50 a.m.   John DALY    Marcel SIEM

9:05 a.m.   Sergio GARCIA    Adam SCOTT

9:15 a.m.   Alvaro QUIROS    Bradley DREDGE

9:25 a.m.    Jeff OVERTON    Bo VAN PELT

9:35 a.m.   Fredrik ANDERSSON HED    Ryo ISHIKAWA

9:45 a.m.   Dustin JOHNSON    Y.E. YANG

9:55 a.m.   Vijay SINGH    Shane LOWRY

10:05 a.m.   Darren CLARKE    Tiger WOODS

10:15 a.m.   Nick WATNEY    Martin KAYMER

10:30 a.m.   Robert KARLSSON    Toru TANIGUCHI

10:40 a.m.   Ignacio GARRIDO    Sean O'HAIR

10:50 a.m.   Retief GOOSEN    Graeme McDOWELL

11:00 a.m.   Miguel Angel JIMENEZ    Peter HANSON

11:10 a.m.   Ricky BARNES    Tom LEHMAN

11:20 a.m.   Alejandro CANIZARES    Jin JEONG

11:30 a.m.   Lee WESTWOOD    Paul CASEY