Armenia (National Football) Schedule

Thu, Mar 24vsMontenegro (National Football)4:00PM UTCW 0-1
Tue, Mar 29@Norway (National Football)5:00PM UTCL 0-9
Sat, Jun 4vsIreland (National Football)1:00PM UTCW 0-1
Wed, Jun 8@Scotland (National Football)6:45PM UTCL 0-2
Sat, Jun 11@Ukraine (National Football)1:00PM UTCL 0-3
Tue, Jun 14vsScotland (National Football)4:00PM UTCL 4-1
Sat, Sep 24vsUkraine (National Football)1:00PM UTCL 5-0
Tue, Sep 27@Ireland (National Football)6:45PM UTCL 2-3
Wed, Nov 16@Kosovo (National Football)5:00PM UTCD 2-2
Sat, Nov 19@Albania (National Football)4:30PM UTCL 0-2
Sat, Mar 25vsTurkey (National Football)5:00PM UTC
Fri, Jun 16@Wales (National Football)7:45PM UTC
Mon, Jun 19vsLatvia5:00PM UTC
Fri, Sep 8@Turkey (National Football)7:45PM UTC
Mon, Sep 11vsCroatia (National Football)5:00PM UTC
Thu, Oct 12@Latvia7:45PM UTC
Sat, Nov 18vsWales (National Football)2:00PM UTC
Tue, Nov 21@Croatia (National Football)7:45PM UTC