X

  1. Jeff Dickerson @DickersonESPN

  2. Robert Quinn on COVID List

    Bears place OLB on reserve/COVID-19 list ahead of Week 7

    Robert Quinn on COVID List
    Robert Quinn logo
    Robert Quinn

    Robert Quinn on COVID List

    Bears place OLB on reserve/COVID-19 list ahead of Week 7

    Erin Walsh
    via Bleacher Report
  3. Bears Re-Work Quinn's Contract

    Chicago adds over $3.5M in cap space after restructuring deal of vet pass-rusher (Rapoport)

    Bears Re-Work Quinn's Contract
    Robert Quinn logo
    Robert Quinn

    Bears Re-Work Quinn's Contract

    Chicago adds over $3.5M in cap space after restructuring deal of vet pass-rusher (Rapoport)

    Tim Daniels
    via Bleacher Report
  4. Quinn Ready to Play for Pagano

    Chicago Bears @ChicagoBears

    Robert Quinn said Chuck Pagano recruited him back in college and he's excited to play for him: "Things work in mysterious ways."

  5. Quinn's Family Called 911 for Possible Seizure

    Quinn's Family Called 911 for Possible Seizure
    Robert Quinn logo
    Robert Quinn

    Quinn's Family Called 911 for Possible Seizure

    TMZ
    via TMZ
  6. slash iconYour sports. Delivered.

    Enjoy our content? Join our newsletter to get the latest in sports news delivered straight to your inbox!


  7. Adam Jahns @adamjahns

  8. Jason Lieser @JasonLieser

  9. Patrick Finley @patrickfinley

  10. Quinn Not Ready to Go 'Full Tilt' After Back Surgery

    Quinn Not Ready to Go 'Full Tilt' After Back Surgery
    Robert Quinn logo
    Robert Quinn

    Quinn Not Ready to Go 'Full Tilt' After Back Surgery

    Nick Wagoner
    via ESPN.com
  11. Mark Grote @markgrotesports

  12. Windy City Gridiron @WCGridiron

  13. Howard Balzer @HBalzer721

  14. Brad Biggs @BradBiggs

  15. Brad Biggs @BradBiggs

  16. Tom Pelissero @TomPelissero

  17. Adam Jahns @adamjahns

  18. Chicago Bears @ChicagoBears

  19. Patrick Finley @patrickfinley

  20. Dan Wiederer @danwiederer

  21. Field Yates @FieldYates

  22. Mark Grote @markgrotesports

  23. Ari Meirov @MySportsUpdate

  24. Aaron Wilson @AaronWilson_NFL

  25. Jason Lieser @JasonLieser

  26. Kevin Fishbain @kfishbain

  27. Dov Kleiman @NFL_DovKleiman

  28. Chicago Bears @BearsPR

  29. Matt Schneidman @mattschneidman

  30. Kevin Fishbain @kfishbain

  31. Matt Schneidman @mattschneidman

  32. Wes Hodkiewicz @WesHod

  33. Brad Biggs @BradBiggs

  34. Adam Hoge @AdamHoge

  35. Matt Eurich @MattEurich

  36. Nick Wagoner @nwagoner

  37. Aaron Leming @AaronLemingNFL

  38. Windy City Gridiron @WCGridiron

  39. Matt Bowen @MattBowen41

  40. Patrick Finley @patrickfinley

  41. Jason B. Hirschhorn @by_JBH

  42. Lorin Cox @CoxSports1

  43. Zack Pearson @Zack_Pearson

  44. Matt Eurich @MattEurich

  45. Ryan Wood @ByRyanWood

  46. Kevin Fishbain @kfishbain

  47. Jason Lieser @JasonLieser

  48. Ian Rapoport @RapSheet

  49. Ryan Wood @ByRyanWood

  50. Chicago Bears Nation @Bears__Nation

  51. Matt Eurich @MattEurich

  52. Mark Grote @markgrotesports

  53. Jason Lieser @JasonLieser

  54. Jason Lieser @JasonLieser

  55. Patrick Finley @patrickfinley

  56. Chicago Bears @ChicagoBears

  57. Chicago Bears @ChicagoBears

  58. Chicago Bears Nation @Bears__Nation

  59. Chicago Bears @ChicagoBears

  60. Jason Lieser @JasonLieser

  61. Kevin Fishbain @kfishbain