X

  1. Cleveland Browns @Browns

  2. Justin Houston Is a Force 😤

    Baltimore Ravens @Ravens

    That Ravens defense 😈 Tune in on ESPN! https://t.co/jUUl1p0IzV

  3. Former Colts DE Justin Houston to Sign with Ravens

    Former Colts DE Justin Houston to Sign with Ravens
    Justin Houston logo
    Justin Houston

    Former Colts DE Justin Houston to Sign with Ravens

    Kevin Hickey
    via Colts Wire
  4. Justin Houston Pegged a Free Agent Target for Bengals

    Justin Houston Pegged a Free Agent Target for Bengals
    Justin Houston logo
    Justin Houston

    Justin Houston Pegged a Free Agent Target for Bengals

    NathanBeighle
    via Cincy Jungle
  5. Watson Sacked for Safety 🙆‍♂️

    Texans QB gets sacked by Justin Houston in the end zone

    Indianapolis Colts @Colts

    HOUSTON MEETS HOUSTON FOR A SAFETY!! 🙏 @BudLight | #BudLightCelly 📺 CBS https://t.co/4PAil9VR1P

  6. slash iconYour sports. Delivered.

    Enjoy our content? Join our newsletter to get the latest in sports news delivered straight to your inbox!


  7. Cleveland Browns @Browns

  8. Zach Berman @ZBerm

  9. Houston Texans PR @TexansPR

  10. Colts Sign Justin Houston

    Colts Sign Justin Houston
    Justin Houston logo
    Justin Houston

    Colts Sign Justin Houston

    Rob Goldberg
    via Bleacher Report
  11. Week 2 Sleepers at Every Position

    Week 2 Sleepers at Every Position
    Justin Houston logo
    Justin Houston

    Week 2 Sleepers at Every Position

    Gary Davenport
    via Bleacher Report
  12. Fantasy Football Big Board for Week 2

    Fantasy Football Big Board for Week 2
    Justin Houston logo
    Justin Houston

    Fantasy Football Big Board for Week 2

    Matt Camp
    via Bleacher Report
  13. Zach Berman @ZBerm

  14. Adam Schefter @AdamSchefter

  15. Nate Ulrich @ByNateUlrich

  16. Adam Caplan @caplannfl

    #Chiefs OLB Justin Houston (knee) is inactive. #DENvsKC

  17. Video: Chiefs Get Safety on Houston's 3rd Sack

    Video: Chiefs Get Safety on Houston's 3rd Sack
    Justin Houston logo
    Justin Houston

    Video: Chiefs Get Safety on Houston's 3rd Sack

    NFL.com
    via NFL.com
  18. @

  19. Jamison Hensley @jamisonhensley

  20. Cleveland Browns @Browns

  21. Barry Jackson @flasportsbuzz

  22. NFL @NFL

    Sack. Fumble. SAFETY. @JHouston50's THIRD sack of the first half gives the @Chiefs 2 points! #KCvsDEN https://t.co/KCk3zpu8rs

  23. Deepi Sidhu @DeepSlant

  24. Albert Breer @AlbertBreer

  25. Houston Texans PR @TexansPR

  26. SportsLine @SportsLine

  27. Sarah Barshop @sarahbarshop

  28. Baltimore Ravens @Ravens

  29. Eugene Frenette @GeneFrenette

  30. Dev Panchwagh @devpanchwagh

  31. Mark Kaboly @MarkKaboly

  32. Nick Underhill @nick_underhill

  33. Houston Texans PR @TexansPR

  34. Andrew Mason @MaseDenver

  35. Mike Clay @MikeClayNFL

  36. Matthew Berry @MatthewBerryTMR

  37. Tony Grossi @TonyGrossi

  38. Les Bowen @LesBowen

  39. Brandon Lee Gowton @BrandonGowton

  40. Adam Schefter @AdamSchefter

  41. Hays Carlyon @HaysCarlyon

  42. Jason Lieser @JasonLieser

  43. Sports Illustrated @SInow

  44. John Sigler @john_siglerr

  45. Bleacher Report @BleacherReport

  46. Aaron Reiss @aaronjreiss

  47. Greg Auman @gregauman

  48. Nathan Jahnke @PFF_NateJahnke

  49. PFF BAL Ravens @PFF_Ravens

  50. Todd Archer @toddarcher

  51. Lance Zierlein @LanceZierlein

  52. The Checkdown @thecheckdown

  53. Dev Panchwagh @devpanchwagh

  54. Jamison Hensley @jamisonhensley

  55. Bo Smolka @bsmolka

  56. Jimmy Durkin @Jimmy_Durkin

  57. Baltimore Beatdown @BmoreBeatdown

  58. Ryan Mink @ryanmink

  59. Jamison Hensley @jamisonhensley

  60. Dev Panchwagh @devpanchwagh

  61. Baltimore Ravens @Ravens