X

  1. James Harrison @jharrison9292

  2. Bears to Cut Buster Skrine

    Adam Schefter @AdamSchefter

    Bears are releasing veteran CB Buster Skrine, per source.

  3. Best Fantasy Assets on the Jets

    Best Fantasy Assets on the Jets
    Buster Skrine logo
    Buster Skrine

    Best Fantasy Assets on the Jets

    CBSSports.com
    via CBSSports.com
  4. Skrine Will Easily Rebound in 2017 with the Jets

    Skrine Will Easily Rebound in 2017 with the Jets
    Buster Skrine logo
    Buster Skrine

    Skrine Will Easily Rebound in 2017 with the Jets

    The Jet Press
    via The Jet Press
  5. New York Jets @nyjets

    CB Buster Skrine (head injury) is out for the remainder of #NYJvsSF.

  6. slash iconYour sports. Delivered.

    Enjoy our content? Join our newsletter to get the latest in sports news delivered straight to your inbox!


  7. PFF BAL Ravens @PFF_Ravens

  8. Jeremy Fowler @JFowlerESPN

  9. Howard Balzer @HBalzer721

  10. Rich Cimini @RichCimini

    Buster Skrine did a routine contract restructure, saves $2.5M on cap, as @DarrylSlater pointed out. #Jets

  11. Jets Stock Watch: Amish Rifle Comes Out Firing

    Jets Stock Watch: Amish Rifle Comes Out Firing
    Buster Skrine logo
    Buster Skrine

    Jets Stock Watch: Amish Rifle Comes Out Firing

    Erik Frenz
    via Bleacher Report
  12. Jamison Hensley @jamisonhensley

  13. Jeff Zrebiec @jeffzrebiec

  14. Aaron Wilson @AaronWilson_NFL

  15. Dov Kleiman @NFL_DovKleiman

  16. Justin Rogers @Justin_Rogers

  17. S.L. Price @bySLPrice

  18. Wale @Wale

  19. Jerry McDonald @Jerrymcd

  20. Jerry McDonald @Jerrymcd

  21. Art Stapleton @art_stapleton

  22. Mike Clay @MikeClayNFL

  23. Jason_OTC @Jason_OTC

  24. Jeff Dickerson @DickersonESPN

  25. Dov Kleiman @NFL_DovKleiman

  26. Adam Caplan @caplannfl

  27. Aaron Wilson @AaronWilson_NFL

  28. Chicago Bears @ChicagoBears

  29. TURRON DAVENPORT @TDavenport_NFL

  30. ESPN @espn

  31. Jason_OTC @Jason_OTC

  32. Adam Caplan @caplannfl

  33. Mark Grote @markgrotesports

  34. Windy City Gridiron @WCGridiron

  35. Andrew Brandt @AndrewBrandt

  36. Jason_OTC @Jason_OTC

  37. Windy City Gridiron @WCGridiron

  38. Zack Pearson @Zack_Pearson

  39. Freddie Freeman @FreddieFreeman5

  40. Darren Rovell @darrenrovell

  41. Darren Rovell @darrenrovell

  42. Darren Rovell @darrenrovell

  43. Stadium @Stadium

  44. Jeremy Schaap @JeremySchaap

  45. JJ Stankevitz @JJStankevitz

  46. Mike Clay @MikeClayNFL

  47. Windy City Gridiron @WCGridiron

  48. Brad Biggs @BradBiggs

  49. Dan Wiederer @danwiederer

  50. Dov Kleiman @NFL_DovKleiman

  51. Jeff Dickerson @DickersonESPN

  52. Brad Biggs @BradBiggs

  53. Windy City Gridiron @WCGridiron

  54. Dan Wiederer @danwiederer

  55. Jeff Dickerson @DickersonESPN

  56. Mark Grote @markgrotesports

  57. Dan Wiederer @danwiederer

  58. Kevin Fishbain @kfishbain

  59. JJ Stankevitz @JJStankevitz

  60. Jeff Dickerson @DickersonESPN