X

Cristiano Ronaldo Accused of Diving After Winning Penalty for Real Madrid

Mark Patterson@@MarkPattersonBRUK Staff WriterDecember 6, 2014

Screengrab

Cristiano Ronaldo scored a penalty to give Real Madrid the lead at home to Celta Vigo. But it's how he won it that was the talking point.

Intentional dive? Or just a slip? Either way, it didn't look good when the referee duly awarded the spot-kick.

[Vine, h/t @AllyBain]

slash iconYour sports. Delivered.

Enjoy our content? Join our newsletter to get the latest in sports news delivered straight to your inbox!