UFC 153 Live Results and Play by Play

Matthew Roth@mattroth512Featured ColumnistOctober 13, 2012

Main Bouts on Pay-Per-View:
Anderson Silva def. Stephan Bonnar TKO
Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira def. Dave Herman by Submission
Glover Teixeira def. Fabio Maldonado by TKO
Jon Fitch def. Erick Silva by Unanimous Decision
Phil Davis def. Wagner Prado by Submission
Demian Maia def. Rick Story by Submission

Preliminary Bouts on FX:
Rony Jason def. Sam Sicilia by TKO
Gleison Tibau def. Francisco Trinaldo by Unanimous Decision
Diego Brandao def. Joey Gambino by Unanimous Decision
Sergio Moraes def. Renee Forte by Submission

Preliminary Bouts on Facebook:
Chris Camozzi def. Luiz Cane by Unanimous Decision
Cristiano Marcello def. Reza Madadi via Split Decision

UFC 153 Start Times:

Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: 7:10 p.m. ET/4:10 p.m. PT
Preliminary Bouts on FX: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT
Main Card on Pay-Per-View: 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m PT

Related

    Woodley: Floyd Said Khabib Fight '70 Percent Likely'

    MMA logo
    MMA

    Woodley: Floyd Said Khabib Fight '70 Percent Likely'

    Adam Wells
    via Bleacher Report

    White on Floyd vs. Khabib Fight: 'Don't Pay Attention to It'

    MMA logo
    MMA

    White on Floyd vs. Khabib Fight: 'Don't Pay Attention to It'

    Alec Nathan
    via Bleacher Report

    What Does Jones Have to Prove in His UFC Return?

    MMA logo
    MMA

    What Does Jones Have to Prove in His UFC Return?

    Chad Dundas
    via Bleacher Report

    Cormier Trying Out for WWE Commentary Job

    MMA logo
    MMA

    Cormier Trying Out for WWE Commentary Job

    Mike Chiari
    via Bleacher Report