UFC on Fuel TV 5 Results: Live Reactions and Play-by-Play

Matthew Roth@mattroth512Featured ColumnistSeptember 28, 2012

(Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)
(Photo by Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

Stay tuned here for live coverage and reaction for UFC on Fuel TV 5 on Saturday in Nottingham, England. In the meantime, here's a rundown of the main and preliminary cards...

Main Bouts (on Fuel TV)

Stefan Struve vs. Stipe Miocic
Dan Hardy vs. Amir Sadollah
Brad Pickett vs. Yves Jabouin
Paul Sass vs. Matt Wiman
John Hathaway vs. John Maguire
Che Mills vs. Duane Ludwig

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook)

Kyle Kingsbury vs. Jimi Manuwa
Andy Ogle vs. Akira Corassani
Tom Watson vs. Brad Tavares
Gunnar Nelson vs. DaMarques Johnson
Jason Young vs. Robert Peralta

UFC Nottingham Start Times

Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: 1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT
Main Card Bouts on Fuel TV: 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Related

    Post-UFC on ESPN 9 Rankings 📈

    We look at the fighters trending up and down

    MMA logo
    MMA

    Post-UFC on ESPN 9 Rankings 📈

    Tom Taylor
    via Bleacher Report

    Jon Jones: 'There's Absolutely Nothing Peaceful About Looting'

    MMA logo
    MMA

    Jon Jones: 'There's Absolutely Nothing Peaceful About Looting'

    Tim Daniels
    via Bleacher Report

    Henry Cejudo Teases Wrestling Match After AEW TV Spot

    MMA logo
    MMA

    Henry Cejudo Teases Wrestling Match After AEW TV Spot

    Mike Chiari
    via Bleacher Report

    Complete UFC 250 Preview

    Previewing Nunes vs. Spencer and other matches on the card ➡️

    MMA logo
    MMA

    Complete UFC 250 Preview

    Kelsey McCarson
    via Bleacher Report