UFC 150 Live Blog: Results and Play-by-Play

Matthew Roth@mattroth512Featured ColumnistAugust 11, 2012

Main Card on Pay-Per-View

Benson Henderson vs. Frankie Edgar

Donald Cerrone vs. Melvin Guillard

Jake Shields vs. Ed Herman

Yushin Okami vs. Buddy Roberts

Justin Lawrence vs. Max Holloway 

Preliminary Bouts on FX

Dennis Bermudez vs. Tommy Hayden

UFC 150 Start Times

Preliminary bouts on FX: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

Main card on pay-per-view: 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m PT