X

  1. Jeff Rosen @jeff_rosen88

  2. Awesome Andy Reid Look-Alike 🤣

    Chiefs HC and this fan in the stands could be twins

    B/R Gridiron @brgridiron

    Andy Reid’s doppelganger was calling plays from the stands 🤣 https://t.co/yMBkubNR6u

  3. Reid: 'Probably' Gave Mahomes Wrong Play

    Chiefs will long lament a decision at the end of the first half of Sunday's loss to the Bengals 📲

    Reid: 'Probably' Gave Mahomes Wrong Play
    Andy Reid logo
    Andy Reid

    Reid: 'Probably' Gave Mahomes Wrong Play

    Chiefs will long lament a decision at the end of the first half of Sunday's loss to the Bengals 📲

    Timothy Rapp
    via Bleacher Report
  4. Reid's Advice to Mahomes 💀

    What did Chiefs HC say to his QB before game-tying drive? 'When it's grim, be the Grim Reaper'

    Yahoo Sports @YahooSports

    "When it's grim, be the Grim Reaper." Andy Reid to Patrick Mahomes when the Chiefs were down with 13 seconds left. (via @CBSSportsHQ) https://t.co/P3BBgfLc2C

  5. Rep Your World Champions🏆

    We’ve got fresh merch for the world’s No. 1 team. Tap in to get yours 🛒

    Rep Your World Champions🏆
    Andy Reid logo
    Andy Reid

    Rep Your World Champions🏆

    We’ve got fresh merch for the world’s No. 1 team. Tap in to get yours 🛒

    B/R SHOP
    via B/R SHOP
  6. 🚨 SPORTS NEWS ➡️ YOUR INBOX

    The latest in the sports world, emailed daily.


  7. Eric Edholm @Eric_Edholm

  8. Sam Mellinger @mellinger

  9. Paul Schwartz @NYPost_Schwartz

  10. Advice for StatHero NFL Team Survivor Picks in Week 16

    Advice for StatHero NFL Team Survivor Picks in Week 16
    Andy Reid logo
    Andy Reid

    Advice for StatHero NFL Team Survivor Picks in Week 16

    Andrew Gould
    via Bleacher Report
  11. Way Too Early Fantasy Rankings

    Way Too Early Fantasy Rankings
    Andy Reid logo
    Andy Reid

    Way Too Early Fantasy Rankings

    FantasyPros
    via FantasyPros
  12. Arrowhead Addict @ArrowheadAddict

  13. Terez A. Paylor @TerezPaylor

  14. Mike Garafolo @MikeGarafolo

  15. The Ringer @ringer

  16. Jeff Rosen @jeff_rosen88

  17. Kevin Fishbain @kfishbain

  18. Sporting News NFL @sn_nfl

  19. The Ringer @ringer

  20. Ed Benkin @EdBenkin

  21. Randy Covitz @randycovitz

  22. Matt Derrick @mattderrick

  23. Jeff Rosen @jeff_rosen88

  24. The MMQB @theMMQB

  25. SiriusXM NFL Radio @SiriusXMNFL

  26. The MMQB @theMMQB

  27. Will Brinson @WillBrinson

  28. Will Brinson @WillBrinson

  29. Adam Teicher @adamteicher

  30. Terez A. Paylor @TerezPaylor

  31. Vahe Gregorian @vgregorian

  32. Kansas City Chiefs @Chiefs

  33. Jeff Rosen @jeff_rosen88

  34. Terez A. Paylor @TerezPaylor

  35. Arrowhead Pride @ArrowheadPride

  36. ProFootballTalk @ProFootballTalk

  37. Jeff Rosen @jeff_rosen88

  38. Arrowhead Addict @ArrowheadAddict

  39. Tony Pauline @TonyPauline

  40. ProFootballTalk @ProFootballTalk

  41. Randy Covitz @randycovitz

  42. ⓂarcusD @_MarcusD2_

  43. Terez A. Paylor @TerezPaylor

  44. Sam Mellinger @mellinger

  45. Arrowhead Addict @ArrowheadAddict

  46. Eric Edholm @Eric_Edholm

  47. Arrowhead Pride @ArrowheadPride

  48. The MMQB @theMMQB

  49. Adam Schefter @AdamSchefter

  50. Kansas City Chiefs @Chiefs

  51. Terez A. Paylor @TerezPaylor

  52. Jason McIntyre @jasonrmcintyre

  53. Arrowhead Pride @ArrowheadPride

  54. Mike Kaye @mike_e_kaye

  55. Pro Football Weekly @PFWeekly

  56. Arrowhead Addict @ArrowheadAddict