Bobbi

Bobbi

  •  
     
    Generating profile stats...

About

"I saw the Angel in the Marble and I carved until I set Him free." - Michelangelo.
______________________________________________________________________________

http://games.bleacherreport.com/pfc/picks
______________________________________________________________________________

FAVORITE ATHLETES: Ben Roethlisberger; Geno Smith; Troy Polamalu; Anthony Davis; DeMaris Cousin; John Wall; Blake Griffin; The Harrison Twins; Antonio Brown; Le'Veon Bell.

Favorite Sports Teams: Steelers; Jets; UK Cats Basketball; Clippers; Lakers

Favorite Coaches: Mike; Rex Ryan; John Calipari

All-Time Sports Moment: UK Wildcats @ Rupp Arena.

______________________________________________________________________________
Thank you for number 27... # 28. #29. #30.
______________________________________________________________________________

http://www.pro-football-reference.com/
_______________________________________________________________________________
PITTSBURGH STEELERS - 2014 SCHEDULE - GO STEELERS !!!
- - -
11 Mon, Nov 17 @Tennessee 8:30 PM ESPN
12 BYE WEEK
13 Sun, Nov 30 vs New Orleans 1:00 PM FOX
14 Sun, Dec 7 @ Cincinnati 1:00 PM CBS
15 Sun, Dec 14 @ Atlanta 1:00 PM CBS
16 Sun, Dec 21 vs Kansas City 1:00 PM CBS
17 Sun, Dec 28 vs Cincinnati 1:00 PM CBS
_______________________________________________________________________________
- UK WILDCATS - 2012 - NCAA -NATIONAL CHAMPIONS
- - - - - - - - -
SEASON W-L RESULTS
2012 6-0
Defeated Western Kentucky in first round, 81-66
Defeated Iowa State in second round, 87-71
Defeated Indiana in regional semifinal, 102-90
Defeated Baylor in regional final, 82-70
Defeated Louisville in National Semifinal, 69-61
Defeated Kansas in National Championship, 67-59 _____________________________________________________________________
NEW YORK JETS - 2014 - SCHEDULE - GO JETS
- - -
01. Sun Sept 07 vs Oakland Raiders - 1:00 - CBS
02. Sun Sep 14 @ Green Bay Packers - 4:25 pm - CBS
03. Mon Sep 22 vs Chicago Bears - 8:30 pm - ESPM
04. Sun Sept 28 vs Detroit Lions - 1:00 pm - Fox
05. Sun Oct 05 @ San Diego Chargers - 4:25 pm - CBS
06. Sun Oct 12 @ Denver Broncos - 1:00 p.m. - CBS
07. Thu Oct 16 @ NE Patriots - 8:25p.m. -CBS/NFLN
08. Sun Oct 26 vs Buffalo Bills - 1:00 p.m. - CBS
09. Sun Nov 02 @ Kansas City Chiefs - 1:00 p.m. - CBS
10. Sun Nov 09 vs Pittsburgh Steelers - 1:00 p.m. - CBS
11. Sun Nov. 16 --- BYE ---
12. Sun Nov 23 @ Buffalo Bills - - 1:00 p.m. - CBS
13. Mon Dec 01 vs Miami Dolphins - 8:30 p.m. - ESPN
14. Sun Dec 07 @ Minnesota Vikings - 1:00 p.m. - CBS
15. Sun-Dec 14 @ Tennessee Titans - 4:05 p.m.
16. Sun-Dec 21 vs NE Patriots - 1:00 p.m.
17. Sun-Dec 28 1:00PM @ Dolphins
__________________________________________________________________________ _XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO_
__________________________________________________________________________
For fights, there are basically two groups: The likes of Flash, Superman
and Killer Frost use their powers and abilities, while Batman Nightwing
and Lex Luthor use their wonderful toys in their arsenal. _______________________________________________________________________________
OH MY GOODNESS ~ UK JUST TOOK DOWN THE #1 TEAM ~ WE ARE STILL DANCING IN MARCH MADNESS ~ WICHITA ST HAS BEEN DEFEATED ~ GO #BBN