Ukesh Gomani

Ukesh Gomani

  •  
     
    Generating profile stats...

About

My name is Ukesh Gomani. My age is 17 and I am an undergraduate student of BBA in a university! It has been 12 years since I have been watching wrestling! I am a born WWE fan! My enthusiasm for Pro-Wrestling has let me to join the bleacher report! My all time favorite wrestlers are Stone Cold, The Rock, Triple H, HBK, Undertaker and John Cena. My current favorite wrestlers are CM Punk, Daniel Bryan and Randy Orton!

Bulletin Board

Default-user-icon-comment
or to post this comment
  • Adrian Fylonenko posted 610 days ago

    Adrian Fylonenko

    Ohhh okay. I'm Ukrainian. Live in Michigan though.

  • Josh Matt posted 610 days ago

    Josh Matt

    so its just not indians on this site . asians watch wrestling. interesting

  • Adrian Fylonenko posted 611 days ago

    Adrian Fylonenko

    Ukesh,

    Thank you for the kind words, I really appreciate it, honest. I do reply to everyone's comments because I enjoy debating about WWE and hearing new ideas and possibilities.

    I promise to reply to almost every comments. I want to develop a fan base and I think interacting with my readers and fans is the best way to do that.

    Thanks again for the praise. It feels really good knowing that my writing entertains at least one person!

    Ukesh, what nationality are you. Just curious.

  • Ukesh Gomani posted 631 days ago

    Ukesh Gomani

    @josh: I live in Pakistan...

  • Josh Matt posted 632 days ago

    Josh Matt

    where do u live?

  • Ukesh Gomani posted 633 days ago

    Ukesh Gomani

    @josh mattt: yeah, you are on....

  • Josh Matt posted 633 days ago

    Josh Matt

    care for a fan add?