Latest Articles Written

Full Archive »

About

Ron was born and raised in the suburbs of Philadelphia where he still resides. He honed his passion for sports with his family and friends as a true fan of every Philadelphia team. His love for sports soon extended to a national level. While it was his local roots that inspired him to write about the Eagles, Phillies, Sixers and Flyers, he has extended his net to include college basketball, golf, tennis and horse racing.

As a Featured Columnist for both the Philadelphia Eagles and Villanova basketball, he hopes to provide concise, thorough and entertaining commentary. He has no interest in being a cheerleader through his writing, but to be objective at all costs. He is also a contributor to the blog Eagles Addict.

His work has been well received and featured on Philly.com, CSNPhilly.com and has been noted by both local and national radio stations. If you would like to further discuss Ron’s work or if you have any questions or comments, he can be reached at pasc1979@gmail.com or you can follow him on twitter @RonPasceri.

Bulletin Board

Default-user-icon-comment
or to post this comment
  • Anjilo smith posted 9 days ago

    Anjilo smith



    Best Technical Support Number
    http://www.quickbooks24.com/
    http://www.sage.technical-supportnumber.com/
    http://www.quicken.technical-supportnumber.com/
    http://www.quickbooks.technical-supportnumber.com/
    http://www.outlook.technical-supportnumber.com/
    http://www.quickentechsupportnumber.com/
    http://www.quickbooks.support-phonenumber.com/
    http://www.quicken.support-phonenumber.com/
    http://www.sage.support-phonenumber.com/
    http://www.outlook.support-phonenumber.com/
    http://www.avast.technical-supportnumber.com/
    http://www.avg.technical-supportnumber.com/
    http://www.mcafee.technical-supportnumber.com/
    http://www.norton.technical-supportnumber.com/
    http://www.aol.technical-supportnumber.com/
    http://www.avg.support-phonenumber.com/
    http://www.avast.support-phonenumber.com/
    http://www.norton.support-phonenumber.com/
    http://www.mcafee.support-phonenumber.com/
    http://www.aol.support-phonenumber.com/

  • Sujata Kumari posted 412 days ago

    Sujata Kumari

    Visit for More info

    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-hyderabad/
    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-bangalore/
    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-chennai/
    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-delhi/
    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-gurgaon/
    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-kolkata/
    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-mumbai/
    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-navimumbai/
    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-noida/
    http://www.expert9th.in/car-carrier-services-pune/

  • Sujata Kumari posted 412 days ago

    Sujata Kumari

    Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about:

    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-surat/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-kochi/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-ahmedabad/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-chandigarh/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-jamshedpur/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-ludhiana/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-agra/

  • Sujata Kumari posted 412 days ago

    Sujata Kumari

    Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about:

    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-amritsar/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/

  • Sony Singh posted 445 days ago

    Sony Singh

    Visit for more information :-
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    Packers and Movers Surat @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-surat/
    Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/
    Packers and Movers Ahmedabad @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-ahmedabad/

  • Sony Singh posted 445 days ago

    Sony Singh

    Visit for more information :-
    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/

  • Sony Singh posted 445 days ago

    Sony Singh

    Visit for more information :-
    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    Packers and Movers Noida @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    Packers and Movers Kolkata @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata/

  • Kristin Joy posted 503 days ago

    Kristin Joy

    Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit :
    http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
    http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/

  • Kristin Joy posted 503 days ago

    Kristin Joy

    Thanks for sharing the valuable post
    http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    http://topservice4u.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/

  • Kristin Joy posted 503 days ago

    Kristin Joy

    Get Hair Transplants In India Are Safe And Cheap
    http://topservice4u.in/hair-transplant-surgeons-delhi/
    http://topservice4u.in/hair-transplant-surgeons-kolkata/
    http://topservice4u.in/hair-transplant-surgeons-hyderabad/

More