About

Grew up in Levittown, NY... Yankees, Nets, Jets, Rangers fan. Huge WWE fanatic.
Quinnipiac University and CSB Grad, going to Law school. Aspiring sports broadcaster and writer.

Follow me on twitter...

https://twitter.com/#!/jniz73

Bulletin Board

Default-user-icon-comment
or to post this comment
  • Sony Singh posted 139 days ago

    Sony Singh

    Visit for more information :-
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    Packers and Movers Surat @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-surat/
    Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/
    Packers and Movers Ahmedabad @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-ahmedabad/

  • Sony Singh posted 139 days ago

    Sony Singh

    Visit for more information :-
    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/

  • Sony Singh posted 139 days ago

    Sony Singh

    Visit for more information :-
    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    Packers and Movers Noida @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    Packers and Movers Kolkata @ http://www.expert9th.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata/

  • Mohini Kumari posted 204 days ago

    Mohini Kumari


    Thanks for Nice and Informative Post. This article is really contains lot more information about This Topic
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    http://www.top9th.in/

  • Mohini Kumari posted 204 days ago

    Mohini Kumari


    Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about:
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata/
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-ahmedabad/
    http://www.top9th.in/packers-and-movers-surat/

  • Ambika Jaiswal posted 219 days ago

    Ambika Jaiswal

    I have best 7 company listing of packers and Movers company at best7th.in.
    Visit for more details: -
    http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
    http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    http://www.best7th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/

  • Shashtri Kumar posted 279 days ago

    Shashtri Kumar

    Thanks for all your information, Website is very nice and informative content.
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/

  • Shashtri Kumar posted 279 days ago

    Shashtri Kumar

    This article is really fantastic and thanks for sharing the valuable post.
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

  • Shashtri Kumar posted 279 days ago

    Shashtri Kumar

    Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about -
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    http://packersmoverspune.top3rd.in/
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/

  • Manoj Tiwari posted 279 days ago

    Manoj Tiwari

    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @
    http://www.smaart5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-hyderabad/
    Packers and Movers Bangalore @
    http://www.smaart5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-bangalore/
    Packers and Movers Pune @
    http://www.smaart5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-pune/

More