Ryan Fisk

Ryan Fisk


- Winner of the Riot Punch Fantasy Football League in its inaugural 2010 season. My team name this season is "I Won, Y'all Can Eat Sh!t".

- If you want to have guys pay on time in fantasy football leagues, just deduct points as a penalty for being late. Fcuk their feelings, make them pay.

Bulletin Board

or to post this comment