About

I write here (boxing, NBA, NBA Draft, College Hoops, WWE, Sports Video Games and Chicago Sports)/

I record sports video game footage and original series on YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/user/FranchisePlaySports).

Aside from sports video games, my specialties are basketball, Chicago teams and combat sports.

I work...hard. Hit me up on Twitter: @UniqueMazique to talk about the stuff we like.

Want to shoot me an email about a business venture? franchiseplay@gmail.com

Bulletin Board

Default-user-icon-comment
or to post this comment
  • rohan singh posted 11 days ago

    rohan singh

    Motor Car Shifting from Delhi with Consideration of Removal Agencies

    To learn more you may stop at:

    http://www.delhilocal.in/packers-movers-saket.html
    http://www.delhilocal.in/packers-movers-mahipalpur.html

  • Aruna Raj posted 14 days ago

    Aruna Raj

    The complete vehicle driver include the one which retains areas through effectiveness your car effectively as well as successfully it is actually this particular become move things with no need linked to snazzy chic, sheltering areas acquired through each dilemma and perhaps each analyze program protected.

    http://www.great5th.in/
    http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
    http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/

  • movers packers posted 19 days ago

    movers packers

    When you have shortlisted the Movers and Packers from your rundown, check their reputation. You can do this by conversing with your companions, relatives and associates, who may have utilized their relocation services and can issue you an admission thought on how the organization functions.

    Packers and Movers in Gurgaon @ http://www.vtransmoverspackers.com/
    Packers and Movers in Indore @ http://www.vtransmoverspackers.com/indore.php
    Packers and Movers in Delhi @ http://www.vtransmoverspackers.com/packers-movers-delhincr.php
    Packers and Movers in Mumbai @ http://www.vtransmoverspackers.com/mumbai.php
    Relocation Services in Gurgaon @ http://www.vtransmoverspackers.com/
    Car Relocation in Gurgaon @ http://www.vtransmoverspackers.com/car-relocation.php

  • brute lee posted 25 days ago

    brute lee

    The wage drawn ought to be at any rate £1200 and most critical of everything, you need to have a substantial and dynamic financial balance. On the off chance that you have the capacity to satisfy all these subtle elements, the sum will be endorsed immediately.
    http://www.e12monthloans3.co.uk
    http://www.e12monthloans3.co.uk/12-month-payday-loans.html

  • Suresh Dwivedi posted 30 days ago

    Suresh Dwivedi

    The best and most authentic way of overall look and shifting your near close relatives associates is by choosing a moving companies for such process.
    Packers and Movers in Jalandhar @
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-jalandhar/
    Packers and Movers in Ghaziabad @
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
    Packers and Movers in Faridabad @
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/
    Packers and Movers in Chandigarh @
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-chandigarh/

  • Suresh Dwivedi posted 30 days ago

    Suresh Dwivedi

    The transporters are liable to give best experiences to the individuals and they are qualified well.
    Packers and Movers in Thane @
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/
    Packers and Movers in Amritsar @
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-amritsar/
    Packers and Movers in Noida @
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
    Packers and Movers in Navi Mumbai @
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/

  • Kenneth Baker posted 35 days ago

    Kenneth Baker

    Often there is the need for this type of support which can provide from your personal issues. Typically needs enhance day by day however salary of your average used individual will continue to be same through month.
    quick loans @http://www.click2quickloans.co.uk
    text loans @http://www.samedaytextloans.co.uk

  • Suresh Dwivedi posted 37 days ago

    Suresh Dwivedi

    A lot of new issues are surrounded within this town so most of the times you will experience the town is a retreat to the migrants but rarely it gives you the feeling of detestation.

    Packers and Movers Jalandhar @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-jalandhar/

    Packers and Movers Ghaziabad @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/

    Packers and Movers Faridabad @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/

  • Suresh Dwivedi posted 37 days ago

    Suresh Dwivedi

    Well, transportation is a type of experience which needs to be managed by well knowledgeable and able transporters.

    Packers and Movers Noida @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/

    Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/

    Packers and Movers Thane @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/

    Packers and Movers Amritsar @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-amritsar/

  • Neha Singh posted 42 days ago

    Neha Singh

    It’s not necessary to keep any kind of demands in regards to the health of your current products since they are within efficiently properly secured fingers.
    Visit for Best info:
    Packers and Movers Pune @ http://packersmoverspune.top3rd.in/
    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.local5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/

More
Syndicated Writer
Masters 2013 Coverage
WWE WrestleMania XXIX Coverage Team
2013 WWE Elimination Chamber Coverage Team
2013 WWE Royal Rumble Coverage Team
Australian Open 2013 Coverage
Australian Open 2013 Week 3 Coverage
Australian Open 2013 Week 2 Coverage
WWE TLC 2012 Coverage Team
Pacquiao vs. Marquez 4 Expert