Latest Articles Written

Full Archive »

About

World Football Staff Writer for Bleacher Report covering Liverpool FC, the English Premier League and worldwide football in general.

I cover major features, topical content, statistical and tactical analysis and live text commentary on the site and write freelance elsewhere.

Check out my Liverpool 2013-14 season review in paperback - http://amzn.to/1kkMH8I and Kindle - http://amzn.to/1oq0Vrv .

Follow me on twitter: @karlmatchett
http://twitter.com/#!/karlmatchett
personal site: www.theliverpoolword.com

Bulletin Board

Default-user-icon-comment
or to post this comment
  • shashi gupta posted 18 hours ago

    shashi gupta

    Faridabad Packers and Movers @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/
    Ghaziabad Packers and Movers @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
    Noida Packers and Movers @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
    Chandigarh Packers and Movers @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-chandigarh/
    Guwahati Packers and Movers @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-guwahati/

  • Kumari Riya posted 5 days ago

    Kumari Riya

    Movers and Packers Gurgaon @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    Movers and Packers Delhi @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    Movers and Packers Noida @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
    Movers and Packers Faridabad @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/
    Movers and Packers Ghaziabad @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
    Movers and Packers India @ http://list5th.in/

  • Kumari Riya posted 5 days ago

    Kumari Riya

    Movers and Packers Pune @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
    Movers and Packers Mumbai @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    Movers and Packers Bangalore @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    Movers and Packers Chennai @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    Movers and Packers Hyderabad @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    Movers and Packers Delhi @
    http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/

  • Shashi Raj posted 7 days ago

    Shashi Raj

    Thank you very much for this article.

    Packers and Movers Bangalore or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    Packers and Movers Delhi or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    Packers and Movers Noida or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
    Packers and Movers Ghaziabad or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
    Packers and Movers Faridabad or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/
    http://4ad.in/

  • Shashi Raj posted 7 days ago

    Shashi Raj

    Thank you very much for this article.

    Packers and Movers Pune or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
    Packers and Movers Mumbai or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-navi-mumbai/
    Packers and Movers Thane or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

  • Seo Simas posted 9 days ago

    Seo Simas

    Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about -
    http://simastechnology.com.br/cameras-de-seguranca-cftv
    http://simastechnology.com.br/interfone
    http://simastechnology.com.br/portao-automatico
    http://simastechnology.com.br/pabx
    http://simastechnology.com.br/cerca-eletrica
    http://simastechnology.com.br/porteiro-eletronico-e-video-porteiro
    http://simastechnology.com.br/alarme-residencial
    http://simastechnology.com.br/controle-de-acesso

  • Seo Simas posted 9 days ago

    Seo Simas
  • Seema Pandey posted 14 days ago

    Seema Pandey

    http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-pune/
    http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-mumbai/
    http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-delhi/
    http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-gurgaon/
    http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-hyderabad/
    http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-bangalore/
    http://www.export5th.in/packers-and-movers-in-chennai/
    http://www.export5th.in/

  • Seema Pandey posted 14 days ago

    Seema Pandey

    Packers and Movers Pune @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    Packers and Movers Bangalore @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    Packers and Movers Chennai @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    Packers and Movers Delhi @
    http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/

  • Seema Pandey posted 14 days ago

    Seema Pandey

    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    Packers and Movers Delhi @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    Packers and Movers Faridabad @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/
    Packers and Movers Noida @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
    Packers and Movers Ghaziabad @
    http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
    Packers and Movers India @
    http://list5th.in/

More