About

World Football Staff Writer for Bleacher Report covering Liverpool FC, the English Premier League and worldwide football in general.

I cover major features, topical content, statistical and tactical analysis and live text commentary on the site and write freelance elsewhere.

Check out my Liverpool 2013-14 season review in paperback - http://amzn.to/1kkMH8I and Kindle - http://amzn.to/1oq0Vrv .

Follow me on twitter: @karlmatchett
http://twitter.com/#!/karlmatchett
personal site: www.theliverpoolword.com

Bulletin Board

Default-user-icon-comment
or to post this comment
  • Surya Pandey posted 88 days ago

    Surya Pandey

    For Relocation services in Noida visit
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
    For Relocation services in Chennai visit
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    For Relocation services in Thane visit
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/
    For Relocation services in Navi Mumbai visit
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/
    For Relocation services in Faridabad visit
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/
    For Relocation services in Ghaziabad visit
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/


  • Surya Pandey posted 88 days ago

    Surya Pandey

    For Relocation services in Gurgaon visit
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    For Relocation services in Mumbai visit
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    For Relocation services in Delhi visit
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/

  • Surya Pandey posted 88 days ago

    Surya Pandey

    For Relocation services in Pune visit
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
    For Relocation services in Hyderabad visit
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    For Relocation services in Bangalore visit
    http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/

  • Stars Movers posted 199 days ago

    Stars Movers

    Packers and Movers Noida @ http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-noida.html
    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-delhi.html
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.html

  • Stars Movers posted 199 days ago

    Stars Movers

    Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html
    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad.html
    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html
    Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-chennai.html
    Packers and Movers Kolkata @ http://www.premiumstar.in/packers-and-movers-kolkata.html

  • Agarwalpackers Movers posted 287 days ago

    Agarwalpackers Movers

    http://moverspackersonline.com/
    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://moverspackersonline.com/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://moverspackersonline.com/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://moverspackersonline.com/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    Packers and Movers Chennai http://moverspackersonline.com/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://moverspackersonline.com/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    Packers and Movers Pune @ http://moverspackersonline.com/packers-and-movers-pune/
    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://moverspackersonline.com/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    Packers and Movers Noida @ http://moverspackersonline.com/packers-and-movers-noida/
    Packers and Movers Ghaziabad @ http://moverspackersonline.com/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
    Packers and Movers Faridabad @ http://moverspackersonline.com/packers-and-movers-faridabad/

  • Robin Marvel posted 299 days ago

    Robin Marvel
  • Robin Marvel posted 299 days ago

    Robin Marvel


    http://www.bangalorelocal.in/packers-movers-benson-town-bangalore.html
    http://www.bangalorelocal.in/packers-movers-bommanahalli-bangalore.html
    http://www.bangalorelocal.in/packers-movers-chandra-layout-bangalore.html
    http://www.bangalorelocal.in/packers-movers-electronic-city-bangalore.html
    http://www.bangalorelocal.in/packers-movers-kaggadasapura-bangalore.html
    http://www.bangalorelocal.in/packers-movers-nagarbhavi-bangalore.html

  • alex 12 posted 328 days ago

    alex 12

    Your place is for sure couturier bookmarking.
    print shop singapore

  • Sanje Kumar posted 331 days ago

    Sanje Kumar

    best company Packers and Movers Mumbai@http://packersservice.com/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    best company Packers and Movers in Gurgaon @ http://packersservice.com/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    best company Packers and Movers in Noida@ http://packersservice.com/packers-and-movers-noida/
    best company Packers and Movers in Delhi@ http://packersservice.com/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    best company Packers and Movers in Chennai@ http://packersservice.com/packers-and-movers-chennai/

More