Latest Articles Written

Full Archive »

About

I'm a husband, father of three, full time Bleacher Report writer and member of the Pro Football Writers of America. A lover of food, drink, song, words, and infographics, I've been obsessed with the NFL since before I can remember. A lifelong Lions fan, I'm also into hockey, soccer (especially USMNT and Liverpool FC) and all things Michigan State.

Besides covering the NFL for Bleacher Report, I keep my own Lions blog, The Lions in Winter. You probably shouldn't follow me on Twitter (@tyschalter) unless you share some of my passions, because I Tweet about them constantly—so if you do, you probably should.

Bulletin Board

Default-user-icon-comment
or to post this comment
  • shashi gupta posted 3 days ago

    shashi gupta

    List 5th the business of packing and moving services in India

    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/

    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/

    Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/

  • shashi gupta posted 3 days ago

    shashi gupta

    Packers and Movers Pune @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/

    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/

    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/

    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

  • Pinky Gupta posted 3 days ago

    Pinky Gupta

    Packers and Movers Pune or http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-pune/

    Packers and Movers Bangalore or http://www.5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/

    Packers and Movers Gurgaon or http://toppackersmoversgurgaon.5th.co.in/

    http://www.5th.co.in/

  • Maya Sinha posted 41 days ago

    Maya Sinha

    In this posting understand how you can de-stress the procedure such as family members separating and also have tension-free information.

    Packers and Movers in Bangalore or http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
    Packers and Movers in Delhi or http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    Packers and Movers in Chennai @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    Packers and Movers in Gurgaon http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

  • Maya Sinha posted 41 days ago

    Maya Sinha

    Somewhat organizing moreover to producing many preparations can quickly shorten accomplishing this associated with house modifying moreover to change the problem in to peaceful as well as fresh occasion.

    Packers and Movers in Mumbai or http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
    Packers and Movers in Hyderabad or http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
    Packers and Movers in Pune or http://packersmoverspune.top3rd.in/

  • jhon alex posted 70 days ago

    jhon alex

    "In my opinion, the Open Source and GPL movements personify the Cluetrain Manifesto. It's simply a new marketplace and things will end up being different. That's just evolution hard at work." viewsgeek.com

  • Jacob Cowen posted 71 days ago

    Jacob Cowen

    Go bounce another hit of acid off your nostrils and rethink your pick. Pats!

  • Alan Depp posted 99 days ago

    Alan Depp

    Sanchez showing hes the Eagles weakest link. Stick with soccer and hockey Ty. At least watch the game you report on. At the end of the second half Sproles would have had a easy catch and stopped the clock if he was ready for the pass. He caught hell by the coaches. Just an empty shirt football reporter.

  • Jeffrey Lincoln posted 106 days ago

    Jeffrey Lincoln

    Looks like Ty Schalter staked his reputation on that ridiculous Patriots Dynasty is Dead article ,and his credibility suffers embarrassing after embarrassing EPIC FAILURE. How do you like your crow served up, Ty?

  • Clark W. Griswold Jr. posted 118 days ago

    Clark W.  Griswold Jr.

    A road loss to the Broncos and the Dolphins have "put the AFC on notice" as YOU said. They eek out a win in an obvious trap game, take sole possession of the 6th seed and now they "aren't a playoff team"? Dude, you're embarrassing yourself.

More